Events

Stoneyard Events for 2019

Stoneyard hosts, attends and exhibits throughout the year.

Please join us at one or more of these events!

Jan 2019

 

Date/Time

Event

Thursday, January 24, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 

Feb 2019

 

Date/Time

Event

Thursday, February 7, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Monday, February 25, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Genest Bootcamp 2019
Sheraton Harborside Hotel, Portsmouth NH
 

 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Genest Bootcamp 2019
Doubletree by Hilton, South Portland ME
 

 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 

Mar 2019

 

Date/Time

Event

Thursday, March 7, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Northeast Hardscape Expo
Rhode Island Convention Center, Providence RI
 

 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Friday, March 22, 2019
All Day
The Blue Book Network VIP Event at Stoneyard
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts
 

 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Stoneyard Installer Certification Class
Stoneyard Showroom & Warehouse, Littleton Massachusetts